eSchoolBC Staff

Contact Info

Mailing Address

eSchoolBC
c/o Central School
1825 Richter Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 2M8

Phone: 250-870-5120
Fax: (250) 870-5020

 

Office - Help with Registration or Accounts

Patti Allan | eSchoolBC Accounts

e-mail: eSchoolBC.records@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 EX 7695
eSchoolBC student Moodle account maintenance.

 

 

Administration

Jordan Kleckner | District Principal

e-mail: jordan.kleckner@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-860-9729 EXT 7694

 

John Morrone | Vice-Principal

e-mail: john.morrone@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5000 EXT 7256

 

eSchoolBC Contacts at Local Schools

Mrs. Allie Light (eSchoolBC contact)
Mrs. Ragoonaden, Mrs. Irvine, Mr. Davis (LAT Room)
Mr. Ryan Mansley (Office)

 


Mr. Jeff Saunders (eSchoolBC contact)
Mr. Wayne Horning (Library)
Mrs. Sarah Watson (Office)

 

Mrs. Lynn Simpson (eSchoolBC contact)
Mrs. Nina Ferguson (Office)

 

 GES
Mrs. Jenn McWhirter (eSchoolBC contact)
Mr. Mark Fletcher (Library)
Mr. Darryl Smith (Office)

 

 MBS

Mrs. Laura Fairburn (eSchoolBC contact)
Mrs. Hawkes, Mr. Bolivar, and Mrs. Tether (Library)
Mr. Brad Kuhn (Office)

 

Course Teachers ~ Province-Wide (grades 10-12)

Kari Daniels

Courses: English 10,12, Geog 12, Psychology 11, Social Media 11, World Religions 12
Evenings: Thursday

location: Central #205
e-mail: kari.daniels@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 4999
 

Brent Sawatzky

Courses: Coordinator, Physics 11-12, PCMath 11, FMath12, Dig Photo 12
Evenings:  Tuesday & Thursday

location: Central #204
e-mail: brent.sawatzky@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 6925
 

Heidi Beaman-Green

Courses: Bio 11-12, Sci & Tech 11, Forensics 11-12, & WEX
Evening: Monday & Wednesday

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: heidi.beamangreen@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 4231


James Corkin

Courses: PCMath 12, Chem 11-12, FMath 11, Calculus 12, & ADC 11
Evening: Monday

location: Central #206
e-mail: james.corkin@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 4432
 

Guy Cooper

Courses:  SS 10-11, First Nations 12, COM 12, & ADC 11
Evening:  Wednesday

location: Central #203
e-mail: guy.cooper@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 4148
 

Suzanne Callaghan

Courses: Adult Registrar, LFMath 60-70, & LFEng 70.
Evening: Monday

location: Central
e-mail: suzanne.callaghan@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 7545
 

Joe Jamison

Courses: Careers 10,12, Tourism 12, & COTA Pro-D
Evening: Wednesday

location: Central
e-mail: joe.jamison@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120


Nathan Reiter

Courses: PE 10 & Canadian Sport School

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: nathan.reiter@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 979-1850
 

Crystal Findlay

Courses:  Eng 11, Law 12, Foods 11-12, Family Studies, Blended 10
Evening: Tuesday

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: crystal.findlay@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 4542


Janelle Makowetski

Courses:  Math 10, Science 10, Blended 10
Evening: tbd

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: janelle.makowetski@learn.sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 4029

Elementary & Middle Teachers (grades 5-9)

Sabina Randhawa | Transitions Grade 5-9 

location: Central #205
e-mail: sabina.randhawa@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 6336

Autumn Kelly | Blended Grade 5-9

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: autumn.kelly@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 4872

Jeff Fender | Blended Grade 5-9

e-mail: jeffrey.fender@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 4590

August Beetlestone | Blended 5-9

e-mail: august.beetlestone@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 4239

Sr. Blended Teachers (Local Students)

Sarah Wood | Coodinator & PL/ADC 11

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: sarah.wood@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 8116
 

Shannon Ward | PL/ADC 11

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: shannon.ward@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 6843
 

Mark Hauk | PL/ADC 11

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: mark.hauk@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 4872
 

Steve Fisher | PL/ADC 11

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: steve.fisher@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 8347
 

Margo Mcgarvey | PL/ADC 11

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: margo.mcgarvey@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 6404

eSchoolBC Teachers in Local Schools

Mark Fletcher | PL10 & PE10 at GESS

location: GESS Library
e-mail: mark.fletcher@sd23.bc.ca

Last modified: Tuesday, 2 April 2019, 2:05 PM