Contact Info and Staff List

Mailing Address

eSchoolBC
c/o Central School
1825 Richter Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 2M8

Phone: 250-870-5120
Fax: (250) 870-5020

 

Office - Help with Registration or Accounts

Patti Allan | eSchoolBC Accounts

e-mail: eSchoolBC.records@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 EX 7695
eSchoolBC student Moodle account maintenance.

 

 

Administration

Jordan Kleckner | District Principal

e-mail: jordan.kleckner@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-860-9729 EXT 7694

 

John Morrone | Vice-Principal

e-mail: john.morrone@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5000 EXT 7256

 

eSchoolBC Contacts at Local Schools

Bronwen Mccann | MBS


MBS Library
Periods 2 & 5/6

 

Stacey Galigan | KSS


Room #100H
Block 1

 

Gil Kafka | RSS


Room #1344
Sem#1-Block D, Sem#2-Block A

 

Lynn Simpson | OKM


Room #***
Period *****

 

Jenn Mcwhirter | GESS


Room #302
Period 1 and 2 on Day 1


Course Teachers ~ Province-Wide (grades 10-12)

Kari Daniels

Courses: English 10,12, Geog 12, Psychology 11, Social Media 11, World Religions 12
Evenings: Tuesday & Thursday
location: Central #205
e-mail: kari.daniels@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 4999
 

Brent Sawatzky

Courses: Coordinator, PCMath 11, Physics 11-12, LFMath 70, Dig Photo 12
Evenings:  Tuesday & Thursday
location: Central #204
e-mail: brent.sawatzky@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 6925
 

Toni Kormish

Courses: Bio 11-12, Sci & Tech 11, Forensics 11-12, Vet Sc 12, Health Sc 12, LFMath 60
Evening: Monday & Wednesday
location: Central #205
e-mail: toni.kormish@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 4922
 

James Corkin

Courses: PCMath 12, Chem 11-12, FMath 11, Calculus 12, ADC 11
Evening: Monday
location: Central #206
e-mail: james.corkin@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 4432
 

Crystal Findlay

Courses:  Eng 11, Fam Studies 12, Law 12, Foods 11-12, ADC 11
Evening: Tuesday
location: Central
e-mail: crystal.findlay@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 4542
 

Guy Cooper

Courses:  SS 10-11, First Nations 12, COM 12, ADC 11
Evening:  Wednesday
location: Central #203
e-mail: guy.cooper@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 4148
 

Suzanne Callaghan

Courses: FPCMath 10, Science 10, AW Math 11, Adult Registrar
Evening: Monday
location: Central
e-mail: suzanne.callaghan@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 7545
 

Joe Jamison

Courses: Planning 10, Tourism 12, COTA
Evening: Wednesday
location: Central
e-mail: joe.jamison@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 7886

Nathan Reiter

Courses: PE 10 & Canadian Sport School
location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: nathan.reiter@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 979-1850

Kelly McRae | WEX 12 & Intake

location: Central
e-mail: kelly.mcrae@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250-870-5120 6133

 

Elementary & Middle Teachers (grades 4-9)

Autumn Kelly | Grade 4-6

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: autumn.kelly@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 4872

Jeff Fender | English, Socials 7-9

e-mail: jeffrey.fender@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 4590
 

August Beetlestone | Math, Science 7-9

e-mail: august.beetlestone@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 4239
 

Cheryl Millard | Math, Science 7-9

e-mail: cheryl.millard@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 4239

 

Sr. Blended Teachers (Local Students)

Sarah Wood | Coodinator & PL/ADC 11

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: sarah.wood@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 8116
 

Shannon Ward | PL/ADC 11

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: shannon.ward@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 6843
 

Mark Hauk | PL/ADC 11

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: mark.hauk@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 4872
 

Heidi Beaman-Green | PL/ADC 11

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: heidi.beaman@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 4231
 

Steve Fisher | PL/ADC 11

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: steve.fisher@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 8347
 

Margo Mcgarvey | PL/ADC 11

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: margo.mcgarvey@sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 6404
 

Janelle Makowetski | PL/ADC, BL 8, & BL 10

location: McWilliams Centre
e-mail: janelle.makowetski@learn.sd23.bc.ca
phone: (250) 870-5120 4029


eSchoolBC Teachers in Local Schools

Mark Fletcher | PL10 & PE10 at GESS

location: GESS Library
e-mail: mark.fletcher@sd23.bc.ca

Wendy Blancher | PL10 at OKM

location: OKM
e-mail: wendy.blancher@sd23.bc.ca

Marla Styles | PL10 at OKM

location: OKM
e-mail: marla.styles@sd23.bc.ca